Resetting Data Grids

This article will explain how to reset a data grid to the default settings in Pulse.

Within Pulse, any data grid can be reset to its original default settings by clicking the Restore Default Table Settings icon.

Resetting the default table settings means that all columns will be placed back into the default order. 

Please note, the images that may be found in this resource may not match your screen.

This is a Lincoln Learning Solutions product. Access/features may vary based on client contract.

© 2021 Lincoln Learning Solutions. All rights reserved.